Reviews

West Clinton Tire, LLC
4.9
Based on 31 reviews
powered by Facebook
Carli Wilkins Cockrell
Carli Wilkins Cockrell
2021-12-02T18:28:39+0000
Rusty with West Clinton Tire is the best!!! He drove 10 minutes from his business to where I was to help me with my... busted right tire! He even put air in my spare tire for me!! Best service I have had in a while. Thank you so much Rusty for your kindness! ☺️ we need more people like that in the world!!!read more
Judy Parris Claborn
Judy Parris Claborn
2021-07-18T14:34:57+0000
I have never had a better experience with any other place as this! Rusty is fast, and the absolute best!!I do not... intend on doing my car business anywhere else!!! Ever again!!!!read more
BarbandGordon Green
BarbandGordon Green
2021-05-04T19:09:00+0000
Worked on truck on Sunday since parts were not available on Saturday and trip out of town on Monday.
Tom Pahula
Tom Pahula
2020-04-06T22:01:20+0000
Thanks to Rusty and the entire gang at West Clinton Tire for coming to my home and picking up both our vehicles and... performing the needed services on our vehicles and returning them to our home. Now that is AWESOME service. I can not say enough good things about them all. God bless them and I pray all of them stay safe and well.read more
James N April Westmoreland
James N April Westmoreland
2020-02-04T00:22:54+0000
Every Time I’ve dealt with West Clinton Tire, I’ve had nothing but Exceptional Service from the beginning to the end of... the process - I personally will never do business anywhere else - Thank You to every single person at West Clinton Tire you make it feel like Family and that’s Very Impressive 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸read more
Janet Marie Laughlin
Janet Marie Laughlin
2019-12-18T19:21:13+0000
Friendly, efficient, informative & best service all around!
Sonia Avery
Sonia Avery
2019-11-23T00:06:22+0000
They were friendly and very helpful! Also they gave me a great price on tires😊
Bennie C. Cochran
Bennie C. Cochran
2019-07-20T12:38:45+0000
I had a flat tire in Gray. I called Tom at West Clinton Tire. He came and worked tirelessly to get me on the road... again. I recommend this business to everyone ! Thanks again !read more
Diane McAlpin
Diane McAlpin
2018-11-18T22:52:40+0000
I’ve been doing business with West Clinton tire for and the Crawfords for many many years! I have NEVER had a bad... experience with them they are reliable and provide excellent service and reasonable prices!I wouldn’t use anyone else as long as they are in businessread more
Diane Jordan Saunders
Diane Jordan Saunders
2017-10-03T11:55:23+0000
Rusty, Allen and everyone at West Clinton are the best. They do great work at reasonable prices and best of all they... are honest. They don’t try to sell you services or goods you don’t need. I highly recommend them.read more
Jonathan Stewart
Jonathan Stewart
2017-08-26T20:11:37+0000
Misty Morseman Bennett
Misty Morseman Bennett
2017-08-26T19:04:34+0000
Lindsay Marchman Rozier
Lindsay Marchman Rozier
2017-08-26T01:10:06+0000
Jerry Canfield
Jerry Canfield
2017-08-25T22:41:51+0000
Ronnie Horne
Ronnie Horne
2017-08-24T21:20:02+0000
Great place to do business, been going there for years! Highly recommend!!!!!!!
Chris Shurley
Chris Shurley
2017-08-24T13:56:21+0000
Tonya Adkins Payne
Tonya Adkins Payne
2017-08-22T03:35:01+0000
Kim May
Kim May
2017-08-21T23:58:27+0000
I had a flat tire in Gray on the way to a business meeting. They helped me quickly and replaced my tire with awesome... friendly service and made sure I made it to my meeting on time. They are the best in town. Thanks for taking such great care of me !!read more
Jill Boyd
Jill Boyd
2017-06-14T04:55:20+0000
Extremely helpful. They didn't have the tire I needed, but were able to get it within a few hours. They made sure they... called and told me when it was ready. I'm sure I will use them again! Thanksread more
Chris Patat
Chris Patat
2016-08-10T03:17:05+0000
Awesome shop, knowledgable, fast, and fair the only tire shop I use.
Amanda Favors Perry
Amanda Favors Perry
2016-08-09T23:29:29+0000
Jason Lucas
Jason Lucas
2016-08-09T23:25:41+0000
Lenore Tritsch Evans
Lenore Tritsch Evans
2016-07-10T18:00:00+0000
I'm out of town, Rusty returned my call today (Sunday ) and handled my issue with my daughters vehicle. Rusty and his... staff are always ready to go out of the way to help. Thank you for your help.read more
Shane Moody
Shane Moody
2016-06-30T19:10:05+0000
Big thank you to Rusty and his staff. They got my A/c going in record time at a great price!! If in need of any... service. I highly recommend West Clinton tire for all your auto needs. Top notch service at a fair price!!read more
Cindy Battles
Cindy Battles
2016-05-28T02:24:14+0000
Had my radiator replaced. A week later my Jeep began running hot. According to the shop my Jeep was towed to a bad... radiator cap caused the Jeep to run hot and crack a head gasket. Rusty had me call the warranty company because he was "too busy". I found out that the warranty company would accept fault for faulty repair but not responsibility for "consequential damages" .After a week of back and forth, I finally got Rusty to refund my Aunt the money she'd paid for the repair but now I have no vehicle. I could very well lose my job.read more
Hurb Ingles
Hurb Ingles
2016-03-02T18:51:30+0000
Lanette Wood Ferguson
Lanette Wood Ferguson
2015-08-10T02:15:07+0000
Rusty and all of these guys have taken care of us from the first day we moved to Jones County 8 years ago. They are... AWESOME!! I couldn't ask for a more honest and trustworthy group. Love them!!!read more
Steve Ard
Steve Ard
2015-02-13T23:18:02+0000
Joey Thigpen
Joey Thigpen
2014-11-15T17:03:55+0000
Jon Thompson
Jon Thompson
2014-10-17T21:51:11+0000
Rusty takes good care of the customers. I recommend him to everyone that needs work done to their vehicle. He also... takes and dishes out abuse pretty well too.read more
Tabathia Brown
Tabathia Brown
2014-09-12T17:01:23+0000
Reo Moody
Reo Moody
2014-08-13T20:57:25+0000
Honest!! Great work and affordable!! They'll take care of your vehicles needs.
Next Reviews

Have we serviced or repaired your vehicle? We would love your feedback!

West Clinton Tire, LLC
West Clinton Tire, LLC
Laura Starling
Laura Starling
2021-11-19
Great experience and great people! The digital inspection is the bomb and makes keeping up with maintenance and safety so easy for me! Highly recommend!
Lorenda Williamson
Lorenda Williamson
2021-11-09
I have been going to West Clinton for years. I am happy with the service i receive and will not go anywhere elae.
TheStuhas
TheStuhas
2021-10-21
They did a swell job , good price ,will be back.
Ed Livingston
Ed Livingston
2021-09-28
Quick service extremely friendly price reasonable
John Cohen
John Cohen
2021-09-12
Friendly staff and reasonable rates
Tom Jones
Tom Jones
2021-08-06
Great experience! Rusty and his staff figured what was wrong with my truck and fixed it quickly. For the problems that they couldn't take care of, Rusty gave good recommendations on where to take the truck.

Have we serviced or repaired your vehicle? We would love your feedback!

Logo for Bridgestone Firestone
logo for Moog
Logo for Toyo Tires
logo for Advance Auto Parts
logo for Treadmaxx
Logo for Michelin